Please review the site Rules, Terms of Service, and Privacy Policy at your convenience. Rules, TOS, Privacy
Get familiar with the reaction system: Introducing the Reaction System

Introduce yourself

Comments

• When I'm with you guys I'm off duty!
    cssaudio1
  • Riiiiiiiight!  J/K   Welcome aboard.
  • Hello all, my name is Kent, I live in SW Florida. My goal is to, someday, build a pair of speakers of my own design.  
    kennyk
  • Welcome aboard!
  • Hello to the familiar names! It's me, Shawn A. and I'm back for more audio addiction feeding. I'm currently a professional newspaper reader and technical support staff in the news publishing biz.

What interests me? Hell, what doesn't interest me??? The top of the list are my dogs. Labs are the best but all dogs are wonderful creatures. Some cats are pretty cool, too. Beyond that I'm into photography, shooting sports and piloting R/C aircraft poorly. I've been an audio nut as long as I can remember and while I've drifted from designing and building speakers, it remains a big part of my life's passions. 
    kennyk4thtry
    There are woofers and then there are woofers. I like 'em both. 
  • Very nice to see you, Burrito Bandito!
    DieselGizmo
  • Wolf said:
    Very nice to see you, Burrito Bandito!
    Gracias, Señor. Yo quiero Taco Bell!

s(DG)
    There are woofers and then there are woofers. I like 'em both. 
  • Welcome aboard Shawn.  I think this forum is really starting to take off!
    kennyk4thtry
  • Welcome. My grandpa was an editor and wrote columns for the St. Louis Post.
  • Hello to the familiar names! It's me, Shawn A. and I'm back for more audio addiction feeding. I'm currently a professional newspaper reader and technical support staff in the news publishing biz.